National Track Champs Tickets

Two tickets available for the evening session on Saturday.

If you can use them contact Nigel Capewell via the message . . . → To Read More Click : National Track Champs Tickets

Winter Indoor Rollers Start Again

Winter Indoor Rollers start again next week on Tuesday the 30th September, similar to last year, at Netherstowe School starting at 18-30hrs and finishing just after 19-30hrs.

For those that have not been before please bring your road bike and they are held in the sports hall at the rear of the school campus.

These sessions are open to riders of all ages.

NOTE: We will not be running a session on a Thursday . . . → To Read More Click : Winter Indoor Rollers Start Again

WMCCL Round 3 Pitcher Oak Wood, Redditch


Glorious sunshine greeted riders yet again for Round 3 of the West Midlands Cyclocross League at Pitcher Oak Woods in Redditch.

Despite a fall at the start, Corin Bradley took second in the Under 6 race, while brother Jesse Bradley came third in the Under 8 race for the third week running.  A good ride from Andrew Groves placed him close behind in fourth.  Tia Carr narrowly missed out on a podium position in the . . . → To Read More Click : WMCCL Round 3 Pitcher Oak Wood, Redditch

Club Bikes

The club has decided that we wish to sell the club bikes that it currently owns.

If you currently hold one of the club bikes you are invited to make a reasonable bid for it.

The club bikes currently in stock will be advertised here this week with a . . . → To Read More Click : Club Bikes


The West Midlands division of BC is responsible for developing cycling in the west mids, managing the racing calendar, helping coaches and lots more. There is a regional board that is responsible for all of this.

The AGM of the board is being held on Tuesday 7th October at The Tally Ho Social Club, Pershore Road, Birmingham starting at 19.30

We ought to be more interested in what BC is doing in the West Mids and some younger . . . → To Read More Click : BC WM AGM